SITE LINKS

MEMBERS

PHF = Paul Harris Fellows

PP = Past Presidents

Members

 

Rotary Category

Contact address

John Andrews

 

Transport

trintarabee@hotmail.com

Vale Baggaley PHF

PP

Correction Services

fbaggale@bigpond.net.au

Fay Brown

 

Secondary Teaching

faybrown@virtual.net.au       

Lindsay Cayzer

 

Horticulture

lindsaywc43@gmail.com

Rob Davies PHF

PP

Local Government

rjdavies236@gmail.com

Eric Greenaway PHF

PP

Dairy Farming

ericjgreenaway@bigpond.com

Patrick Hanrahan

 

Chemical Engineering

patrick@hanrahanfamily.com.au

Kerryn Harland

 

Disability Placement

paulharlandpaulharland@gmail.com

Paul Harland

 

Quality Assurance

paulharlandpaulharland@gmail.com

Dianne Hennig

 

Farm Management

djhennig@bigpond.com

Reinhard Hennig

PP

Dairy Farming

djhennig@bigpond.com

Sue Hopkins PHF

PP

Legal Administration

suehop3971@gmail.com

Lyn Kerrison

 

Secondary Education

kerrison.lynette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Annette McLeod

 

Secondary Education

mcleodannette@bigpond.com

Melinda Neist

PP

Decorative Arts

ozfolk@yahoo.com

John O’Callaghan PHF

PP

Local History

jcoc@netspace.net.au

Graeme Peacock PHF

PP

B & B Operation

unionconnect@harboursat.com.au

Wendy Pope PHF

 

Banking

runanga34@bigpond.com

Wilma Price PHF

PP

Farm Management

wilmaj.price@bigpond.com

Pat Symonds

PP

Health Care

patricia.symonds@bigpond.com

Aniela Ter Horst

 

Health Administration

aniela46@gmail.com

Theo Tymensen

 

Secondary Education (Maths.)

 

Ken White

 

Musician

jowhite.7@bigpond.com

Paul Savage

 

Electronics Engineer

paul_savage@arrayware.com.au

Tony Sprague

 

Carpentry

thebulldogworkshop@gmail.com

Garry Stephens

 

Small Business

garrystephens59@gmail.com

Peter Hamilton

 

Building

greenmountfarmb.b@gmail.com

Lynne Fielding

 

Nursing

krikket.lynne@gmail.com

Honorary Members:

 

 

 

Graeme Egan PHF

 

Education, Secondary

bgegan@outlook.com 

John Jeffs PHF

PP

Dry Cleaning

paulka@aapt.net.au

John Papworth PHF

PP

Education, Primary

jackpap@netspace.net.au

Another GreyFox web design